Term Dates and Closures

Term Dates 2020
For children who are on contract, each of our Cybertots Nurseries are open all year round except on the following dates:-

Easter Holiday
Friday 10th April – Friday 17th April 2020

Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 4th May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 25th May 2020

Summer Bank Holiday
Monday August 31st 2020

For children on government funded hours only, the term dates are as follows:-

Spring Term
Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April 2020

Spring Half Term
Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020

Summer Term
Starts Monday 20th April 2020

Summer Half Term
Tuesday 26th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Cybertots News

  • Cybertots on the Green feature on Ealing News Extra

    Ealing News Extra Article Photo“ width=

    Cybertots on the Green were recently featured on the Ealing News Extra website in an article about our new energy saving heating and lighting system. These were installed after utilising Ealing Council’s Smart Business Grant.

    “Being a children’s nursery, care of the environment and making the world a better and cleaner place for the future is something close to our hearts,” Martin Ozols

    For more information please click on the picture above.

    LOL: poems
    Friend of Cybertots Martin Pierce has just published his new book LOL, which is a collection of poems.

    LOL: Poems by Martin Pierce

    It's a great way to introduce children to poetry and until Tuesday 13th December you can download a free copy for your Kindle from the link below:-
    LOL: poems by Martin Pierce

    New Cybertots nursery open in the Great West Quarter
    Cybertots have opened a brand new, innovative and ultra modern nursery in the Great West Quarter in Brentford.

    GWQ Preview Image

    For more information please visit the Cybertots at GWQ page on this site.

Contact Us

95 Templeman Road

Hanwell

London

W7 1AS

Telephone: 020 8566 6260

1 Avenue Crescent

Acton

London

W3 8ES

Telephone: 020 8752 0200

Drayton Green

Ealing

London

W13 0JF

Telephone: 020 8997 3990

Unit 1

Trico House

Ealing Road

Brentford

London

TW8 0GD

Telephone: 020 8560 5821

                   020 8568 4933