Term Dates and Closures

Term Dates for 2017
For children who are on contract, each of our Cybertots Nurseries are open all year round except on the following dates:-

Easter Holiday 2017
Monday 10th April 2017 to Monday 17th April 2017 inclusive.
Nurseries will reopen on Tuesday 18th April 2017.

For children on government funded hours only, term dates are as follows:

Spring Term 2017
Term commences on Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Half term commences on Monday 13th February to 17th February 2107
Term ends Friday 31st March 2017

Summer Term 2017
Term Commences on Tuesday 18th April 2017
Half term commences Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
Term ends Friday 14th July 2017

Autumn Term 2017
Term commences Monday 4th September 2017
Half term commences Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
Term ends Thursday 21st December 2017

Staff Training Days 2017
Cybertots At GWQ
Monday 27th February 2017
Wednesday 14th June 2017
Thursday 2nd November 2017

Cybertots at the Crescent
Monday 27th February 2017
Wednesday 14th June 2017
Thursday 2nd November 2017

Cybertots on the Green
Tuesday 28th February 2017
Thursday 15th June 2017
Monday 6th November 2017

Cybertots at Copley Close
Tuesday 28th February 2017
Thursday 15th June 2017
Monday 6th November 2017

Cybertots at Limetrees
Tuesday 28th February 2017
Thursday 15th June 2017
Monday 6th November 2017

Cybertots News

  • LOL: poems
    Friend of Cybertots Martin Pierce has just published his new book LOL, which is a collection of poems.

    LOL: Poems by Martin Pierce

    It's a great way to introduce children to poetry and until Tuesday 13th December you can download a free copy for your Kindle from the link below:-
    LOL: poems by Martin Pierce

    New Cybertots nursery open in the Great West Quarter
    Cybertots have opened a brand new, innovative and ultra modern nursery in the Great West Quarter in Brentford.

    GWQ Preview Image

    For more information please visit the Cybertots at GWQ page on this site.

    Cybertots in The Chiswick Herald

    Ealing Times Article

    Local day care nursery managers and Ruth Cadbury MP welcomed Caroline Dinenage MP, Minister for Early Years and Childcare to Isleworth on Thursday 3rd November 2016. They explained their concerns regarding the Government’s plan to double the hours of free childcare for parents...

    For more information please click on the picture above.

Contact Us

95 Templeman Road

Hanwell

London

W7 1AS

Telephone: 020 8566 6260

1 Avenue Crescent

Acton

London

W3 8ES

Telephone: 020 8752 0200

Thorndike Avenue

Northolt

London

UB5 5LA

Telephone: 020 8845 7540

Drayton Green

Ealing

London

W13 0JF

Telephone: 020 8997 3990

Unit 1

Trico House

Ealing Road

Brentford

London

TW8 0GD

Telephone: 020 8560 5821

                   020 8568 4933